2011 Riot

Arizona/Cali run

::: ::: ::: :: WEST COAST LOOOVE ::: ::: ::: ::

Happy New Years to all of you who enjoy the light-hearted, refreshing feeling of new chances and opportunities… we are happy to announce our next tour and to return to the ole WEST … so much exploring to do and challenges to accept.. bobcats to search for ..

We will be back on the road with our tour-mate friends Ra Ra Riot at the end of this month to celebrate the beginning of the best year of blessings..2011.

Come join us::::
Wed-Jan-19        Santa Barbara, CA @    Soho Restaraunt & Music Club
Fri-Jan-21        San Francisco, CA  @  Great American Music Hall
Sat-Jan-22        Sacramento, CA  @  Harlow’s *
Sun-Jan-23        Sonoma, CA  @  Gundlach Bundschu Winery *
Tue-Jan-25        Eugene, OR @   Wow Hall *
Wed-Jan-26        Portland, OR  @  Hawthorne Theatre *
Thu-Jan-27       Seattle, WA  @  Neumo’s *
Fri-Jan-28      Victoria, BC  @  Sugar Niteclub
Sat-Jan-29      Vancouver, BC @ The Biltmore

* – These dates will be accompanied by a wonderful band ::: Pepper Rabbit ::: check out their music HErE !

Thanks for supporting us in the past and now here and soon to be futureeeeee.. and also for joining us on the roller-coaster ride to come of 2011.. year of the Rabbit…ahhhoooh :::::::

We are all in this together…

8 Comments

Filed under Music

8 responses to “2011 Riot

  1. Hunter Beauchamp

    Hey guys,

    Wish I lived in the West Coast so I could come see y’all play. What’s the status on the album y’all were working on?

  2. Nick

    Portland Loves you!!! Really enjoyed the show, thanks for the great set.

  3. Lisa

    Hey, guys! Great show in Victoria last night. I love going in and not knowing what to expect from an opening band and getting my face rocked off. You guys made some new fans last night.

  4. Doug

    I am about to explode in my pants because I just heard that you guys are going to open for The Roots in Williamsburg!!!! You have a lot a of very giddy fans waiting for you at William and Mary.

  5. Nell

    You guys should come play in Fort Collins, CO. People would love you out here. (you could hit up boulder, denver, etc. too, but make sure you come to fort collins because my friends in Portland said your show was awesome and I’d love to see you live).
    Keep up the great work!

  6. dani

    Awesome show in Victoria, thanks so much! I agree with Lisa–awesome surprise of an opener!! Hope you come back to the west coast soon 🙂

  7. Chelsa

    Hello! Thanks for the ah-mazing show at Neumo’s in Seattle! That was my first introduction to your music and I can’t say enough how impressed I was. I thought I would pass along a photo I was able to take of your set. Great news about the signing! Can’t wait for the album!

    All my best!
    Chelsa (Seattle)

Leave a comment